Отзывы

8,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,6
Комфорт
8,7
Расположение объекта размещения
8,5
Удобства
8,3
Персонал
8,6
Соотношение цены и качества
8,0

Отзывы

    Alexandra
    kz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    22 апреля 2018
    Дружелюбный персонал, отличная кухня, замечательная живая музыка
    Konstantin Antipov
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    17 апреля 2018
    Кухня
    Чистые просторные номера
    Vasily
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    14 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Roman
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    31 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Vladislav
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 марта 2018

    Превосходно, уникальная природа, очень хороший сервис и вкусная еда

    Жарко, но кондиционер в помощь
    Отдыхал с семьей с 7-22 марта (с двумя маленькими детьми 3 месяца и 2,5 г.). Для семейного отдыха все просто идеально: есть большая детская комната, хороший фитнес центр (вечерами от туда и не вылазил)). Очень понравились чистые номера, каждый день идеальная уборка, обслуживающий персонал, природа, животный мир, разнообразная еда и много др... Хочу отдельно выделить сервис, выше всех похвал! Начиная от аэропорта от нас не отходили не на шаг представители отеля) во всем помогали и все за нас делали (регистрация и многое др...)) вплоть до самого заселения в отель. В отеле есть русскоговорящий высококвалифицированный менеджер Мадина, которая просто умница и молодец!!! Она всегда помогала решать все необходимые вопросы, если они возникали... Вот например, у моей жены было день рождение 20 марта и мне хотелось сделать все просто идеально, чтобы ей понравилось. Мадина полностью помогла в организации, начиная с цветов, упрашивание цветами номера, вплоть до идеального ужина с лобстерами в азиатском ресторане под звёздным небом ...👍 На острове есть три ресторана, очень понравились: паста от шеф-повара), много лобстеров различного приговления в азиатском ресторане ( лобстер мания- 3 лобстера за 159$! просто лобстер - 3 лобстера за 85$, все вышесреднего размера были)) Тепаньяки, сашими, ролы, много тунца много др.. Очень хороший шведский стол в основном ресторане. Очень чистый пляж, тёплое море, нет кучкованности людей на пляже, чувство свободы... Сразу скажу не стоить данный отель пытаться сравнить с рядом других отелей, чтобы потом себя не накручивать от ожидаемого... Я много где отдыхал по миру в основном 4-5* и каждый отель по-своему уникален, со своей изюминкой и в каждом были плюсы и минусы. Так вот в отеле фуравери для меня минусов не было (на мое удивление) Уникальная природа и доброжелательные люди затмили все. Небо здесь потрясающее в ночное время, мало где увидите такое... Ещё раз: разнообразные птицы и скаты, акулы, морские черепахи и мн.
    Elena
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    23 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Галина
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    16 марта 2018

    В целом хорошо, но сервис и еда оставляют желать лучшего

    Не рекомендую все включено, в номере никакой! алкоголь и напитки (кроме воды) не включены. Еду заказать в номер тоже платно. Еда в основном отеле- очень слабая и неразнообразная. Прям совсем. В итоге, на ужины мы ходили за деньги в Азиатский ресторан. Сервис в основном ресторане на 3-, пока не позовёшь и не домашешься утром кофе не нальют, приборов не дадут. Плохой администратор, все расслаблены и не клиентоориентированны. Развлекательная программа вечерняя очень слабая.
    Начну с того, что это наш 5 отель на мальдивах. И из 5-ти , этот отель 4 с конца. Плюсы: В аэропорту нас встретил представитель отеля и помог зарегестрироваться на внутренний перелёт до острова. При прилёте заселили сразу же, не дожидаясь времени заезда. Номер у нас был 401, все включено. В номере все отлично, вполне современно. Отличная своя территория с бассейном и выходом на море. Около этого номера отличный выход к рифу, поснорклить. Риф живой, кораллы не яркие, а вот рыбок много и разнообразных. Из еды понравился Тепаньяки в азиатском ресторане, очень веселый позитивный повар:) с обратным вылетом на гидросамолёте проблем не было, все во время, удобно под наш основной рейс.
    omar alsehli
    sa

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 мая 2018

    Great place to rest and refresh

    Insects
    The room and the private pool
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    8 мая 2018

    Excellent tropical island getaway

    The fitness center was poorly equipped and not well maintained. It was short on towels and there was rarely an attendant there to help. Limited weight-lifting equipment. That said, most people aren't there for the fitness center! :-) The all-inclusive meal package includes a limited selection of alcoholic beverages. If you don't get the all-inclusive package, you'll pay a lot just to have wine or champagne with dinner. Cocktails are expensive as well -- 12 - 15 USD each. We had the breakfast/dinner package and still ran up over 100 USD a day in food/drinks with just a bottle of wine at dinner and a cocktail after at the bar.
    The resort is fairly new (2016) and occupies a small island in Raa atoll. You can walk along the beach around the island in less than an hour (the island from end-to-end is about 500 m long). There's lots to see and do, even on such a small island. I did a lot of snorkeling and lounging in the warm Indian Ocean. If you want a nice, romantic getaway, this is a good place for it.
    Caroline
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    16 апреля 2018
    Before we arrived there we mailed regarding the times and prices for transport. When we left both time and price were different. By that we lost a lot of time our last day on the island and it was much more expensive. I showed the staff my mails but the could not explain... keep in mind that the hotel choose a different timezone compared to the airport which also has an impact on your departure time. Layout of villa is nice but furniture is a bit outdated ‘Garden’ or ‘island’ could also get an upgrade
    Beach villa with outside bathroom, private terrace, not much people on the beach Great location for snorkling!!
    Barbara & C.
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    2 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Soufiane
    sa

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    2 апреля 2018

    very good place and very good staff

    Carlos
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 апреля 2018

    Wonderful Easter break

    Diving center
    BenZhi77
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 марта 2018

    Awesome hotel in a beautiful location. We will definitely come here again!

    The hotel could apply the same all-inclusive conditions not only to the main restaurant but also to the Asian & Mexican restaurants. In this way it will be convenient for the guests to try different locations on the island.
    We loved very friendly staff(especially Madina),Hussain Hiffax tour guide, menu variety (vegan menu was great too) at the main restaurant, rich marine life and overall the hotel and location.
    Ali
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    29 марта 2018

    Horrible ... if someone want to lose money and ruin his holiday should visit this place

    1) Ping pong table was out of order during our stay. We keep asking if kids can play but the answer was always negative. Broken ... 2) we had a full board package but needed to pay for coffee dueing breakfast which was very much unusual 3) swimming pool was dirty and seems they don’t clean 4) Resturant and type of food was limited and not much choice. 5) there was a lot of flys around the food where they serve guests and cockroaches inside the house 6) foods were not fresh at all 7) very poor house keeping even one day they missed to clean our room. Towels were too old and they don’t put toothbrush and toothpaste in room. there was no hair conditioner, we asked for it but they simply reply we don’t provide. We had to buy from the shop. The material inside of Shampo and bodywash was Same. Seems they just fill as it is with Same product. 8) kids club quality was so poor. You never call the place as kids club 9) everything was over price end more look like they aim to cheat the guests In general this hotel is not a 5 star hotel. It hardly reach to 3 stars. I have been 4 times in Maldives but this experience was horrible. I don’t recommend at all. It’s waste of money and time.
    Nothing special
    mahmood zeinaly namdar
    ir

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    29 марта 2018
    The main problem: I booked the villa for 3 person, and they calculated for 2 person , and I pay for one person extre charge. They didn't accept that my confirmation was based on 2 adult and one child, and they said that we considered you as only 2 person, then you have to pay extra charge. I showed them my confirmation, but they didn't accepted that. And consider that the capacity of villa that I was reserved , was 4 persons, then our family are 3 person.... Why I have to pay extra? ! I booked bigger villa , with more capacity, that don't pay extra charge.... and this is not acceptable for me.... if I booked one room with 2 person capacity, ( with low price) therefore I have to pay extra charge for my son. I hope I can describe my opinion. Thanks for your attention.
    hani11111
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    26 марта 2018
    No sun umbrella for the beach villa Average breakfast
    The room The staff Good buffet
    pilotino777
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 марта 2018

    One of the best resort in Maldive

    Amazing Reef! Super Suggested resort. Above any expectation. Compliments
    Nicolanna
    bh

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    20 марта 2018
    Kitchen and cleaning to be improved.
    Silent island, Reef very close and lush vegetation.
    Daniela
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 марта 2018

    I will surely consider this resort again for a next trip to Maldives

    The only think I don't like was the maldivian typical dinner there are only spicy foods and the only foods for my kids was pasta or pizza no other choise
    Peacefull place to stay and relax Friendly staff and especially the guys for the manta and turtles excursion.
Идет загрузка отзывов